play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E-Motion Cars Ltd

At E-Motion Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E-Motion Cars Ltd

E-Motion Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A rare experience

    By Martin R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was absolutely as described, with first class and more importantly great service. Highly recommend these guys for buying your next car.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 23/05/17

    Many thanks for your kind words and thank you for your business....Nick


  • 5

    HAPPY

    By Lukasz K on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and professional guys. Car runes smoothly. Definitely would recommend.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 04/04/17

    Many thanks for your review Lukasz and are very happy that you were both pleased with our service.....


  • 5

    Excellent service, fair price.

    By Sam L on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was excellent. We felt like we were in good hands, we were able to take the test drive by ourselves and he answered all questions that we had. The car was in excellent condition and sold at a reasonable and fair price. They were flexiable on the collection of the car and worked around a convivient time for us. I am delighted with our new car!

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 18/03/17

    Many thanks sam for your review and we are so pleased are both happy with your new car. Nick


  • 5

    Good untill payment, aftersales lacking!

    By Malcom H on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly and informative. All my questions were answered and I was shown all related documentation. A HPI check was carried out whilst I was there which helped to put my mind at rest. I was left alone to check the car and was allowed to go on a lengthy test drive. The only negatives were that the car only had 1 key where a new one from the Honda is around £250. Also the roof trim on the driver side was missing so when I called Honda I was quoted £135. I informed the dealer and was promised a replacement but I've heard nothing. The child lock on the passenger side was damaged and I was quoted £208 plus VAT. Luckily I got the child lock and trim supplied and fitted for £120 from a breakers yard.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 17/03/17

    Hi Malcom, many thanks for your reply as we try offer the best service possible. unfortunately sometimes certain things can happen buying a used car .....ie second keys....we can only give you what we have been given by the dealership where we purchased the vehicle from and the first question you asked on arriving was how many keys has the car got and we did say then it was only the one !!!!!!! . As for the plastic roof strip it I was still in the process of trying to find one but had no luck so am happy to reimburse you the amount on the invoice if you can please provide me one. On the child lock issue the first we had heard of this is in your review !!!!! if you would have called us we would have sent you to our repair garage and got them to look at it and got it sorted out for you asap.The only thing that was not transparent was your p/x that after doing a hpi turned out to be a cat d insurance right off !!!!!Many thanks again for you business Nick


  • 5

    Very good

    By Steve W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful guys, no hard sale. Recommended.


  • 5

    Purchase of a secondhand Volvo v70

    By Mike S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company knowledgable staff and very helpful.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 28/02/17

    Many thanks for your business mike and enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Very good experience ...

    By Sandro R on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very friendly. They have delivered exacley what they promised...

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 28/02/17

    Thanks Sandro and I hope you enjoy the car .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pritesh M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service. The description and condition of the car matched when I saw it myself. They left us alone to inspect the car and take for a test drive which I felt was important. There was no pressure to buy the car. They had a good system for storing documents. Overall and excellent service from an organised company.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 28/02/17

    Thanks for your kind comments and thanks for the business .


  • 5

    Genuinely Good Service

    By Chris T on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very pleased with the new XF and warranty the chaps are very genuine and trust worthy not like a lot of dealers very down to earth and honesty speaks volumes thank you for sorting everything out.


  • 5

    Exceptional buying experience! Highly recommended!

    By Paul B on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today experienced wonderfully efficient and exceptionally friendly service. Allowed to view the car, which was in immaculate condition, at our leisure. No high pressure sell!! All question fully answered with supporting documentation where required. One test drive and we were the happy owners of quality, value for money Fiesta.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 01/10/19

    Thanks again