play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E-Motion Cars Ltd

At E-Motion Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E-Motion Cars Ltd

E-Motion Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, give E-Motion Cars 5 Star rating

    By Kalpesh L on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no problems they sorted out the registration of log book & took care of the road tax. Thanks E-Motion cars for a lovely car


  • 5

    A helping hand

    By Steven C on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a decent little car for my daughter who had just been through some tough times. We had seen a lot of cars pretending to be that vehicle. They were no where near Thankfully we came across e-motion cars. I put a deposit down after speaking with Nick a few times on the phone on the basis that the car was all he said it was. Sometimes you have to trust what you hear. The car was everything the guy said it was and probably a bit more. I bought the car and it put a big smile on my daughter's face which I hadn't seen for a while. Cheers to the guy I can't name in this review


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great car

    By VILISLAV G on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've had an excellent experience buying a car from E-Motion, it was a Toyota RAV4. The team* was very helpful and patient, went through all the details with me and there was nothing of the typical hard sale approach I've seen elsewhere. The car was in great condition, just as described in the ad. They've also agreed to keep it in the garage for a couple of weeks until I organised the transportation and collect it which was massively helpful and once again showed the positive and can-do attitude they seem to apply as a standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use their services again and would recommend to other. 5 stars out of 5! Thanks for everything :) *It seems I'm not allowed to name any individuals in my review but it doesn't make any difference, great team and great service


  • 5

    A trustworthy, helpful & honest car business.

    By Mark B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Almost at the end of my tether having trawled through pages and pages of second hand cars, I came across e-motion cars ltd, who happened to be selling the car I wanted at a price I could afford. Their reviews were 100% encouraging. We agreed a time to check the car out. They were friendly and helpful but not overbearing. They explained where they obtain their cars from which was reassuring, and left us to look over the car, sit in it, with the option of asking further questions should we wish and to take it for a test drive on our own...both of which we did. The car was immaculate for its age, with a low mileage. My husband and I felt E-motion were trustworthy and honest. We purchased the car and they were kind enough to look after it for a week whilst we waited for our lease car to be inspected and collected.If you are clueless about cars, & need a car that is competatively priced & lives up to its sales description, and want a trustworthy and honest dealer go to e -motion.


  • 5

    Lovely car, nice place to buy it from

    By Catherine F on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my car - it appears to be in mint condition as per photos and Nick was very accommodating.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 12/11/18

    Thanks Catherine and really happy that tpyour pleased with your new car


  • 5

    Automatic car.

    By Linda T on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service and no pressure , the car was as described , couldnt fault the sales team helpful and friendly. Would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 09/10/18

    Thanks again for your business and review


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Susan P on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Qashqai N-tec 1.6 from E-motion Cars good price. Nick was friendly and helpful, excellent service will come again.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 09/10/18

    Cheers Susan and enjoy the car


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Joann F on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and great customer service from start to finish. Very happy with my part exchange deal and love my new car! I would recommend E-motion Cars to anyone who are looking for an honest dealer and a hassle free good deal.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 09/10/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Part exchange.

    By Colin B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very competent, helpful and friendly staff. Easy transaction on completion and will certainly recommend E - Motion to my friends and family. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 09/10/18

    Thank you Colin for your reply


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Haydn L on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    E-motion were brilliant , they gave me a very competitive sum for the purchase of my car and a very low price for the vehicle I purchased from them. Everything went very smoothly and they were in constant communication with me during the whole process . I know where I’ll be looking first the next time I need a new car . Thanks again Haydn

    Reply from E-Motion Cars Ltd on 06/06/18

    Many thanks again for the business and enjoy the car


‹ Prev Next ›